Time for a change


I’ve gotten behind on updating my blog.  I’m sad that I have.  Dan and I have done a lot of really cool things but how would you know right?  So, today is the day.  Time for a change or should I say changes.  I went to my most favorite salon in the world today, lucky for me it’s about a 5 minute drive to my lovely paradise.   The best way to describe my hair before  is ‘courtney love-the bad years”, my blonde was just starting to grow out, in a sense was telling me…. “summer is overrrrrrr!”, so I decided to give in and go a little darker.

As you can see, the before is to the left and after is to the right.  My day got a whole lot better after this.  So here is to changes (plural because I’m going to be updating my blog too!

Ahhh, it’s Thursday Night Packers vs. Bears… GOTTA GO!!!!

One thought on “Time for a change

Leave a Reply

